Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Chicagoland Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Bolingbrook, IL & Hinsdale, IL

9 total reviews

Chicagoland Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen O.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent. Dr. Tubic listens well and answers all questions.
Mark B.
Submitted 10/06/19
Last 2 procedures gave me much relief. My pain level has been consistently lower with fewer spikes of severe pain .
Diana D.
Submitted 10/06/19
My visit was good, the staff are very friendly and also that care of me. Makes me feel about going there.
Diane T.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Mudda is a fabulous pain doctor. He listened to everything I say about my health & pain issues, which I take comfort in when it comes to my pain management. I would definitely pass on Information about Chicagoland Pain Management and praise all the wonderful care I’ve received from Dr. Mudda, Dr. Tubic, and all the staff to anyone I meet who’s living with pain and looking for help. Chicagoland Pain
Martin V.
Submitted 08/06/19
I, like coming to your facility, and Dr. Mudda's treatments on me.
Anna R.
Submitted 08/06/19
They are the best!
Marilyn H.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr Mudda listens well to my issues and addresses my problem and concerns.
Brian C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr.Mudda and his staff are always excellent!
Kevin R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Been a patient for the last 5 years and wouldn’t ever change doctors! After suffering from migraines for 30 years Dr Tubic was the only doctor to solve my problem. Migraine and headache free for the last 3 yrs! Great bedside manner and very thorough!