Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Chicagoland Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Bolingbrook, IL & Hinsdale, IL

24 total reviews

Chicagoland Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roelf S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr Tubic explains everything and is very professional
Kathryn U.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Muddy is very caring and knowledgeable person. He makes sure that my treatment is exactly what is right for me.
Lynne P.
Submitted 03/12/20
After a series of injections I finally feel good. God bless you, everything you said was right. I’m walking again without pain! Thank you Dr. Mudda..
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/11/20
I just had the trial at the Bolingbrook last month and everybody was pleasant and explain everything to me. I felt comfortable and at ease. Dr. Tubic was wonderful.
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Tubic has been great to me how my long journey of trying different shots. I just went through the trial for the simulator and will be getting the permanent put in next month.
Melissa K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Tubic and his staff are professional, caring and wonderful to work with.
Linda K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Doctor was great. Explained everything well. Staff was very accommodating.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 03/05/20
Wonderful experience.
DONNA H.
Submitted 03/02/20
DR.MUDDA WAS VERY KIND, COMPASSIONATE AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING SO I COULD UNDERSTAND. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE
Chris L.
Submitted 03/01/20
Very nice doctor
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr Tubic xcellent is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain his role and how he could help. Staff at front desk are also great!
Lisa (Liza) G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Mudda is a compassionate and exceptional Doctor. I was in a MVA in February of 2019. I sustained multiple injuries to my neck and lower back. I have had chronic pain and two major surgeries to repair the damage done by the car accident. I was at a complete stop at a stop sign and the person was going at least 35 miles an hour. He hit me from behind so hard it loosened the hardware in my neck from a previous surgery. I had spinal cord compression in two places and a piece of bone that broke off pressing on my spinal cord. I had previously seen doctor Mudda in 2018 for my chronic low back pain. He did his last procedure on me in December of 2018 and I felt great. Then the accident happened. Dr. Mudda had done many procedures that helped my pain and has me on a pain medication plan that now allows me to function so much better. I see him in the office but prefer to have my procedures done at Bolingbrook. Dr. Chinthagada is an excellent anesthesiologist who is compassionate and understands my fears and discomfort. I was actually unable to lay in a bed for almost two months after my car accident. My left side kept getting worse and more painful and within a month after the accident the pain was so bad I went to the emergency room. Dr. Mudda did an ablation and with in the week I was able to lay in bed on my left side in a semi-Fowler position. I felt like I won the lottery. I had two have two major surgeries last year to fuse my cervical and lumbar discs. I thank God for Dr. Mudda's care and compassion as well as Dr. Chinthagada. I told Dr. Mudda I wanted to go to my brothers lake house in Kentucky but could never make the trip as was very difficult for me to sit for any extended length of time. He said I am going to help you so you can go and he DID!!!! I went. I recommend him to so many people. I know if I am hurting he can fix it. I have a procedure scheduled tomorrow for a trigger point injection. God Bless my Dr. Mudda and Doctor Chinthagada I could not function without them. He is a genius! Respectfully, Liza Gray. I hope you share this feed back with both doctors. We need more compassionate doctors like Dr. Mudda and Dr. Chinthagada.
Kimberly Z.
Submitted 02/01/20
I had terrible foot pain for years. After work I would sit in my car and cry because of the pain. After multiple surgeries and therapy I thought my only option to get rid of my chronic pain was cut that foot off. It was that bad. Then I met Dr. Muddah. After the injections worked for me ( for a month or so) he explained that the drg could be a option for me. We did a trial drg and when I woke up from surgery I had zero pain. I thought when will my pain return? IT DID NOT RETURN! The permanent drg was placed and 95 % the pain is gone . Dr. Muddah is my hero. I tell everyone that has chronic pain to look into the drg. It is life changing
Valerie K.
Submitted 02/01/20
The whole visit is on time and quick. I wake up from my shot not ever realizing I had one.
Tammi K.
Submitted 11/17/19
I started having migraines when I was in my 20’s! Out of nowhere in 2008 they started every day! I tried everything and I got no relief!! You name it I’ve done it Botox, injections, drugs, procedures....etc...nothing helped!! Then I meet Dr. Tubic!! He is my miracle!!! He threw the book at me whatever he had he tried until I had 2 options left!! I needed to choose between a pain pump or getting a nerve stimulator!! Well for me the choice was pretty simple try the nerve stimulator and have the pain pump as a backup. OMG relief!!! This happened 6 months ago and going from everyday migraine with a minimum pain level of a 7-10 to nothing?!? It’s a miracle thanks to Dr Tubic!! I’m just so fortunate to have meet him...he saved me!! I have had a few migraines but this is heaven!! Thank you so much Dr Tubic...I owe you!!❤️
Kathleen O.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent. Dr. Tubic listens well and answers all questions.
Mark B.
Submitted 10/06/19
Last 2 procedures gave me much relief. My pain level has been consistently lower with fewer spikes of severe pain .
Diana D.
Submitted 10/06/19
My visit was good, the staff are very friendly and also that care of me. Makes me feel about going there.
Diane T.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Mudda is a fabulous pain doctor. He listened to everything I say about my health & pain issues, which I take comfort in when it comes to my pain management. I would definitely pass on Information about Chicagoland Pain Management and praise all the wonderful care I’ve received from Dr. Mudda, Dr. Tubic, and all the staff to anyone I meet who’s living with pain and looking for help. Chicagoland Pain
Martin V.
Submitted 08/06/19
I, like coming to your facility, and Dr. Mudda's treatments on me.